Lehrerkollegium Wupper

Unser aktuelles Kollegium am Standort Wupper

Tanja Heynen
Schulleitung
tanja.heynen@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Schulhund Lotta

Anke Hotz
Klassenleitung 1c
anke.hotz@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Enno Aufdemkamp
Klassenleitung 1d
enno.aufdemkamp@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Kevin Klein
Klassenleitung 2c
kevin.klein@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Angélique Röllinghoff
Klassenleitung 2d
Standortleitung
angelique.roellinghoff@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Meike Kanitz
Klassenleitung 3c
meike.kanitz@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Stefan Wenzel
Klassenleitung 4c
Standortleitung
stefan.wenzel@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Dorothea Dahl
Sonderpädagogin
dorothea.dahl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Carmen Simon
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
carmen.simon@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de