Lehrerkollegium Wupper

Unser aktuelles Kollegium am Standort Wupper

  
Tanja Heynen
Schulleitung
tanja.heynen@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Marion Weber
stellvertretende Schulleitung
marion.weber@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Charlotte Hinzmann
Klassenleitung 1c
charlotte.hinzmann@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Tina Schneider
Klassenleitung 1d
tina.schneider@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
 
Stefan Wenzel
Klassenleitung 2c
Standortleitung
stefan.wenzel@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Kira Hager
Klassenleitung 2d
kira.hager@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Anke Hotz
Klassenleitung 3c
anke.hotz@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Enno Aufdemkamp
Klassenleitung 3d
enno.aufdemkamp@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
  
Kevin Klein
Klassenleitung 4c
kevin.klein@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Angélique Röllinghoff
Klassenleitung 4d
Standortleitung
angelique.roellinghoff@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Dorothea Dahl
Sonderpädagogin
dorothea.dahl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Carmen Simon
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
carmen.simon@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
  
Vasiliki Parmaktsidou
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
vasiliki.parmaktsidou@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Kristina Pickhardt

kristina.pickhardt@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
 
Fabian Döring
Schwimmausbilder
Schulhund Lotta