Lehrerkollegium Bergerhof

Unser aktuelles Kollegium am Standort Bergerhof

Tanja Heynen
Schulleitung
tanja.heynen@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Schulhund Lotta

Annika Schmitz
Klassenleitung 1a
Standortleitung
annika.schmitz@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Carina Höhl
Klassenleitung 1b
Standortleitung
carina.hoehl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Kathrin Köhne
Klassenleitung 2a
kathrin.koehne@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Jacqueline Lorch
Lehramtsanwärterin
zukünftige Klassenleitung 2b
jacqueline.lorch@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Tom Wegner
Klassenleitung 3a
tom.wegner@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Marina Konejung
Klassenleitung 3b
marina.konejung@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Alexandra Lemke
Klassenleitung 4a
alexandra.lemke@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Nadja Linde
Klassenleitung 4b
nadja.linde@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Sandra Haupt-Schulte
Fachlehrerin ev. Religion, SU, Musik  und DaZ
sandra.haupt-schulte@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

Dorothea Dahl
Sonderpädagogin
dorothea.dahl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de

 

Carmen Simon
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
carmen.simon@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de