Lehrerkollegium Bergerhof

Unser aktuelles Kollegium am Standort Bergerhof

  
Tanja Heynen
Schulleitung
tanja.heynen@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Marion Weber
stellvertretende Schulleitung
marion.weber@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de


Tom Wegner
Klassenleitung 1a
tom.wegner@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Marina Konejung
Klassenleitung 1b
marina.konejung@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
  
Alexandra Lemke
Klassenleitung 2a
alexandra.lemke@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Nadja Linde
Klassenleitung 2b
nadja.linde@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
 
Annika Jäger
Klassenleitung 3a, Standortleitung
annika.jaeger@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Tina Richter
Klassenleitung 3b
tina.richter@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
  
Kathrin Köhne
Klassenleitung 4a
kathrin.koehne@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Jacqueline Lorch
Klassenleitung 4b
jacqueline.lorch@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
  
Carina Höhl

carina.hoehl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Kristina Pickhardt

kristina.pickhardt@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Dorothea Dahl
Sonderpädagogin
dorothea.dahl@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Carmen Simon
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
carmen.simon@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
 
Vasiliki Parmaktsidou
Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft
vasiliki.parmaktsidou@ggs-bergerhof-wupper.de
Fabian Döring
Schwimmausbilder
  
Schulhund Lotta